Events

When Event Location
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day) May Outing
Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day) June Outing
Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day) July Outing
Saturday, August 8, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, August 9, 2020 (All day) August outing
Saturday, September 5, 2020 (All day) to Monday, September 7, 2020 (All day) Member Appreciation Outing
Saturday, October 10, 2020 (All day) to Monday, October 12, 2020 (All day) October Outing
Saturday, November 7, 2020 (All day) to Monday, November 9, 2020 (All day) November Outing